Skip Navigation Website Accessibility










Phone: 913-217-7736

Hours: Mon-Wed 10-5, Thur 10-6, Fri-Sat 10-5

FSF: Free Sew Friday



Grab your machine and some fabric, head to the store, and sew in good company! You are welcome any time from 10am-5pm. Bring a friend and enjoy your Friday sewing.

Please sign up beforehand. Thank you!

FSF: Free Sew Friday

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Mar 8, 2024 at 10:00 am
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 3, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 10, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 17, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 24, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 31, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 14, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 5, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 8, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 29, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 6, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 13, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 20, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 27, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 3, 2025 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: