Skip Navigation Website Accessibility










Phone: 913-217-7736

Hours: Mon-Wed 10-5, Thur 10-6, Fri-Sat 10-5

FSF: Free Sew Friday



Have a project you need some quiet time to finish? Want to finish that Sew-a-Long block? Come in and take advantage of our resources to get caught up.

Sign-up is required

FSF: Free Sew Friday

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Jun 9, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 23, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 30, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 14, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 21, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 28, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 11, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 18, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 25, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 8, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 15, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 29, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 20, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 27, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 17, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 24, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 1, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 8, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 15, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 22, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 29, 2023 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 5, 2024 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: